Cinnamon Rolls

One of my favorite seasonings is cinnamon. It hearkens back to the days spent in my Grandmother’s kitchen, it seemed like most of the little snacks of homemade goodness always had a touch of cinnamon in them. Of course, the creme de la creme are cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon rolls are delicious, period. I don’t care if they come from a can or are homemade little concoctions of perfection wrapped in dough form. My all time favorite recipe for cinnamon rolls is a recipe that I found at all recipes called clone of a cinnabon. They are absolute perfection and since I make them exactly as called for in the recipe, I will redirect to that recipe.

I call these bribery rolls, because I used to bring these into work and share with the individuals who turned in their data packets to me on time for my review. Believe me, my data packets got prioritized over pretty much everything else that day of the month. Yes, I can be that devilish, but some things in life are so good that it would be a sin not to share. Below is a picture of the cinnamon rolls straight out of the oven, popping out of the pan, before getting a coating of the delicious cream cheese icing.

cinnamon rolls
cinnamon rolls
14 thoughts on “Cinnamon Rolls

Leave a Reply

