Broccoli Salad

This simple little salad is so easy and delicious. Perfect as a side and a quick pre-made lunch.

creative noshing

This is a recipe that is a shout out to my Mom. It is one that she made for us all the time, be it a side dish, a snack or something to take to a covered-dish supper. As with most things with my mother, it had to be delicious but also simple, which I appreciate now that I have to replicate my childhood food memories.

As an adult, I have found myself using this as a quick complete grab and go lunch item that I can make at the beginning of the week and throw into containers in the fridge. Grab this, an apple and a water; and I am ready for a day at the office. So yes Mom, you are still feeding me, even a million miles away!

Broccoli Salad 

Broccoli Salad Broccoli Salad

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

