Beer Battered Zucchini Fries

I love pretty much anything deep fried and beer battered. Yum! This is a recipe I have had in the mix for years.

creative noshing

You guys know my husband loves to make his own homemade batches of beer and together, we love to find ways to cook with it. Last night, my husband and I decided to make these beer battered zucchini fries instead of the standard french fried potato. I am very pleased with the result, deliciously crunchy coating with a perfectly cooked zucchini center. Yum!

Beer Battered Zucchini Fries

Beer Battered Zucchini Fries Beer Battered Zucchini Fries

Ingredients:

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

